عنا

Hefei KS-V Peptide Biological Technology Co., Ltd. (KS-V Peptide) يقع في الطابق 11th من تشى يوان مبنى معهد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الصين (USTC).KS-V الببتيد متخصصة في توفير حسب الطلب تركيب صعبة الببتيدات (بما في ذلك السموم و نظائرها , Ubiquitins و Ubiquitin تحقيقات , بعد متعدية الهستونات و Nucleosome الجمعية), التعديل و التحسين من الأدوية الببتيد والتنمية الببتيد تكنولوجيا الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث الصيدلانية البيولوجية الشركات.


في مجال الببتيد التوليف الكيميائي,KS-V الببتيد يملك الكثير من فريدة من نوعها أو الرائدة في العالم التقني القدرات لتخليق من الصعب الببتيدات.


مجموع التركيب الكيميائي من سلسلة طويلة من الببتيدات مع أكثر من 400 الأحماض الأمينية

مجموع الكيميائية تخليق بروتينات الغشاء مع أكثر من 130 الأحماض الأمينية (مسعور الببتيد الإذابة التكنولوجيا)

مجموع التركيب الكيميائي من الببتيدات مع الوظائف الفسيولوجية أكثر من 4 أزواج من السندات ثاني كبريتيد


في الوقت الحاضر,KS-V الببتيد المشروع فريق جيد أقامت بالتعاون مع جامعة تسينغهوا ، جامعة فودان وجامعة تشجيانغ ، معهد الفيزياء الحيوية من الاكاديمية الصينية للعلوم (كاس) ، معهد علم الوراثة و علم الأحياء التنموي (IGDB) من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم (كاس) فضلا عن غيرها من الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث التيار الحيوي الشركات في الداخل والخارج.

عن طريق الحفاظ على الإيمان مع خدمة مفهوم السلامة أولا ، الجودة أولا ، عالية الكفاءة والابتكار ، والتمسك الخدمات التي تركز على العملاء الغرض وتنفيذ مراقبة الجودة وفقا لمتطلبات ISO9001:2015,KS-V Peptide ملتزمة بتوفير متنوعة من نقطة إلى نقطة دقيقة المنتجات والخدمات لتلبية مختلف احتياجات العملاء المختلفة.


طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

About Us

Hefei KS-V Peptide Biological Technology Co., Ltd.(KS-V Peptide) is located on the 11th floor of Zhiyuan Building, Institute of Advanced Technology, University of Science and Technology of China (USTC). KS-V Peptide specializes in providing customized synthesis of difficult peptides (including Toxins and Analogues, Ubiquitins and Ubiquitin Probes, Post-translational Histones and Nucleosome Assembly), modification and optimization of pharmaceutical peptide and development of peptide technology for universities, research institutes and biopharmaceutical companies. 

 


In the field of peptide chemical synthesis, KS-V Peptide owns many unique or world leading technical abilities for the synthesis of difficult peptides.


Total Chemical Synthesis of Long Chain Peptides with More than 400 Amino Acids

Total Chemical Synthesis of Membrane Proteins with More than 130 Amino Acids (Hydrophobic Peptide Solubilization Technology)

Total Chemical Synthesis of Peptides with Physiological Functions of More than 4 Pairs of Disulfide Bonds


At present, KS-V Peptide project team has established good cooperation with Tsinghua University, Fudan University, Zhejiang University, Institute of Biophysics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology (IGDB) of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) as well as other universities, research institutes and mainstream biomedical companies at home and abroad.

By keeping faith with the service concept of safety first, quality first, high efficiency and innovation, adhering to the customer-centered service purpose and carrying out quality control in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001:2015, KS-V Peptide is committed to providing diversified and point-to-point precise products and services to meet the diverse needs of different customers.

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact