تخليق الطريق الأمثل والدواء تجديد المخطط


من أجل تعزيز الطب السلوك ، مقدمة مركبات الببتيد الأدوية يجب أن يتم تعديل لزيادة نصف الحياة والاستقرار والدوائية. تعديل مخطط يشمل الدورانالتحول اقتطاع السلسلة الجانبية تعديل (الألكلة, شماعة, الخ.) و ن أو ج تيرمينوس التعديل.

شركتنا يمكن تصميم معقول تعديل استراتيجية الهدف الببتيد وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, بسبب ارتفاع متطلبات الاصطناعية تقنية الببتيدات, ونحن نقدم أيضا الاصطناعية طرق تطوير مثل هذه من الصعب البروتينية.

Nucleosome Assembly

نوويالجمعية


النوى تتكون من الحمض النووي و أربعة الهستونات بما H2A, H2B, H3, H4 أيضا, والتي هي أساسية الوحدات الهيكلية من لونين. النوى مع التعديلات بعد متعدية تشارك في العديد من العمليات البيولوجية الأساسية ، مثل النسخ الجيني, إصلاح الحمض النووي من التلف وهلم جرا. هذه العمليات غالبا ما يرافقه العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة مثل الأورام و الأمراض العصبية. هو من أهمية كبيرة في فهم النوى معاد  العمليات النوى الجمعية باستخدام تصنيعه بعد متعدية تعديل الهستونات.

النوى الجمعية الإجراءات وتطبيق الأمثلة

Nucleosome Assembly

طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Products & Services

Synthesis Route Optimization and Drug Revamping Scheme


In order to enhance the medicine behavior, the precursor compounds of peptide drugs should be modified to increase the half-life, stability and pharmacodynamics. The modification scheme includes cyclization, mutation, truncation, side chain modification (alkylation, PEG, etc.) and N or C terminus modification.

Our company can design reasonable modification strategy for the target peptide according to your requirements. In addition, due to the higher requirements for the synthetic technique of peptides, we also provide the synthetic routes development of such difficult polypeptides.

Nucleosome Assembly


Nucleosomes consist of DNA and four histones (H2A, H2B, H3, H4), which are the fundamental structural units of chromatin. Nucleosomes with post-translational modifications are involved in many basic biological processes, such as gene transcription, DNA damage repair and so on. These processes are often accompanied by many major diseases, such as tumors and neurological diseases. It is of great significance to understand the nucleosome revalent processes by nucleosome assembly using synthesized post-translational modified histones.

Nucleosome Assembly Procedures and Application Examples


Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact