أخبار الشركة
  • >
  • أخبارنا

  • >
  • أخبار الشركة

  • >
  • تهانينا إلى الموالية. جيا بن لى فريق التعاون مختبر المادة المنشورة على 《الكيميائية الاتصالات》

تهانينا إلى الموالية. جيا بن لى فريق التعاون مختبر المادة المنشورة على 《الكيميائية الاتصالات》 2020-01-08

Pro. جيا بن لى فريق التعاون مختبر وقد نشرت ورقة عن《الكيميائية الاتصالات》بعنوان "Thiirane linkers توجيه هيستون H2A diubiquitination يشير إلى مرونة في 53BP1 الاعتراف".

Polyubiquitination مع مختلف الروابط على الهستونات يوفر طبقة أخرى من الدقة والتعقيد بالنسبة جينية التنظيم الذي نادرا ما درست. هنا, K27 أو K48-diubiquitin تعديل H2A نظائرها تم تصنيعه كيميائيا باستخدام thiirane linkers. هذه يسمح في المختبر ملزمة دراسات اقترح اللدونة ubiquitin سلاسل في 53BP1 الاعتراف.

يشرفنا أن نقدم H2A-K13Ub、H2A-K15DiUb、H4K20me2 للبحوث. KS-V الببتيد متخصصة في توفير حسب الطلب تركيب صعبة الببتيدات ، التعديل والتحسين من الأدوية الببتيد و التنمية الببتيد تكنولوجيا الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث الصيدلانية البيولوجية الشركات.


رابط المادة: https://pubs.rsc.org/en/content/articlelanding/2019/cc/c9cc05526f#fn1

طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Company News
Congratulations to Pro. Jia-Bin Li's team and cooperation laboratory for their article published on 《Chemical Communications》 2020-01-08

Pro. Jia-Bin Li's team and his cooperation laboratory have published their paper onChemical Communicationsentitled "Thiirane linkers directed histone H2A diubiquitination suggests plasticity in 53BP1 recognition".

Polyubiquitination with diverse linkages on histones provides another layer of accuracy and complexity for epigenetic regulation, which is rarely studied. Herein, K27 or K48-diubiquitin modified H2A analogues were chemically synthesized using thiirane linkers. These permitted in vitro binding studies suggested the plasticity of ubiquitin chains in 53BP1 recognition.

We are honored to provide the H2A-K13UbH2A-K15DiUbH4K20me2 for the research. KS-V Peptide specializes in providing customized synthesis of difficult peptides , modification and optimization of pharmaceutical peptide and development of peptide technology for universities, research institutes and biopharmaceutical companies.


Link for the article:https://pubs.rsc.org/en/content/articlelanding/2019/cc/c9cc05526f#fn1

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact