أخبار الشركة
تهانينا إلى الموالية. لو تشاو الفريق مقالة نشرت على 《الطبيعة》 2019-09-05

مؤخرا, لو تشاو فريق وقد نشرت ورقة عن 《الطبيعة》 بعنوان "هيستون مارك H3K36me2 المجندين DNMT3A والأشكال بين الجينات الحمض النووي مثيلة المشهد".

الإنزيمات التي تحفز CpG مثيلة في الحمض النووي ، بما في ذلك الحمض النووي methyltransferases 1 (DNMT1) ، 3A (DNMT3A) و 3B (DNMT3B), لا غنى عن الثدييات الأنسجة التنمية والتوازن. بل هي أيضا متورطة في الإنسان من اضطرابات وأمراض السرطان ، ودعم الدور الحاسم من مثيلة الحمض النووي في مواصفات وصيانة الخلية مصير. الدراسات السابقة قد اقترحت أن التعديلات بعد متعدية من الهستونات تشارك في تحديد أنماط الحمض النووي ميثيلترانسفيراسي التعريب والحامض النووي في والمروجين بنشاط كتب الجينات الهيئات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الآليات التي تتحكم في إنشاء وصيانة بين الجينات الحمض النووي مثيلة لا تزال غير مفهومة. Tatton–بني الرحمن متلازمة (TBRS) هو الطفولة فرط اضطراب التي يحددها germline الطفرات في DNMT3A. TBRS سهم السمات السريرية مع متلازمة سوتوس (الذي ينجم عن haploinsufficiency من NSD1 ، هيستون ميثيلترانسفيراسي لحفز dimethylation من هيستون H3 في K36 (H3K36me2) ، مما يشير إلى أن هناك واليا الرابط بين هذين المرضين. نحن هنا تقرير أن NSD1 بوساطة H3K36me2 هو مطلوب لتعيين DNMT3A وصيانة مثيلة الحمض النووي بين الجينات في المناطق. الجينوم على نطاق التحليل يظهر أن الربط و نشاط DNMT3A colocalize مع H3K36me2 في غير الترميز مناطق كروماتين حقيقي. الوراثية الاجتثاث من Nsd1 و paralogue Nsd2 في خلايا فأر النتائج في توزيع DNMT3A إلى H3K36me3-تعديل الجينات والهيئات انخفاض في مثيلة من بين الجينات الحمض النووي. عينات الدم من المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة سوتوس و NSD1-متحولة الأورام أيضا يحمل hypomethylation من بين الجينات الحمض النووي. على PWWP المجال من DNMT3A يظهر الاعتراف المزدوج من H3K36me2 و H3K36me3 في المختبر ، مع ارتفاع تقارب ملزمة نحو H3K36me2 التي يتم إلغاؤها من قبل TBRS المستمدة مغلطة الطفرات. معا تكشف الدراسة عبر لونين التنظيمية المسار الذي يربط بين الجينات الشاذة CpG مثيلة الإنسان الأورام والتنموية فرط.


يشرفنا أن نقدم H3 بعد متعدية تعديل الهستونات للبحث. ونحن يمكن أن توفر لك أيضا مع تخصيص الاصطناعية الخدمات عن بروتينات وظيفية و البروتينية, مثل H3 H3-K4me1,H2A-K119Ub, من CENPA-S17ph. KS-V الببتيد متخصصة في توفير حسب الطلب تركيب صعبة الببتيدات التعديل و التحسين من الأدوية الببتيد والتنمية الببتيد تكنولوجيا الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث الصيدلانية البيولوجية الشركات.


رابط المادة: https://doi.org/10.1038/s41586-019-1534-3

طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Company News
Congratulations to Pro. Lu Chao’s team for their article published on Nature 2019-09-05

Recently, Lu Chao’s team have published their paper on Nature entitled "The histone mark H3K36me2 recruits DNMT3A and shapes the intergenic DNA methylation landscape".

Enzymes that catalyse CpG methylation in DNA, including the DNA methyltransferases 1 (DNMT1), 3A (DNMT3A) and 3B (DNMT3B), are indispensable for mammalian tissue development and homeostasis. They are also implicated in human developmental disorders and cancers, supporting the critical role of DNA methylation in the specification and maintenance of cell fate. Previous studies have suggested that post-translational modifications of histones are involved in specifying patterns of DNA methyltransferase localization and DNA methylation at promoters and actively transcribed gene bodies. However, the mechanisms that control the establishment and maintenance of intergenic DNA methylation remain poorly understood. Tatton–Brown–Rahman syndrome (TBRS) is a childhood overgrowth disorder that is defined by germline mutations in DNMT3A. TBRS shares clinical features with Sotos syndrome (which is caused by haploinsufficiency of NSD1, a histone methyltransferase that catalyses the dimethylation of histone H3 at K36 (H3K36me2), which suggests that there is a mechanistic link between these two diseases. Here we report that NSD1-mediated H3K36me2 is required for the recruitment of DNMT3A and maintenance of DNA methylation at intergenic regions. Genome-wide analysis shows that the binding and activity of DNMT3A colocalize with H3K36me2 at non-coding regions of euchromatin. Genetic ablation of Nsd1 and its paralogue Nsd2 in mouse cells results in a redistribution of DNMT3A to H3K36me3-modified gene bodies and a reduction in the methylation of intergenic DNA. Blood samples from patients with Sotos syndrome and NSD1-mutant tumours also exhibit hypomethylation of intergenic DNA. The PWWP domain of DNMT3A shows dual recognition of H3K36me2 and H3K36me3 in vitro, with a higher binding affinity towards H3K36me2 that is abrogated by TBRS-derived missense mutations. Together, our study reveals a trans-chromatin regulatory pathway that connects aberrant intergenic CpG methylation to human neoplastic and developmental overgrowth.

We are honored to provide the H3 post-translational modified histones for the research. We can also provide you with customized synthetic services for functional proteins and polypeptides,like H3,H3-K4me1,H2A-K119Ub,CENPA-S17ph. KS-V Peptide specializes in providing customized synthesis of difficult peptides , modification and optimization of pharmaceutical peptide and development of peptide technology for universities, research institutes and biopharmaceutical companies.


Link for the article:https://doi.org/10.1038/s41586-019-1534-3

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact