دوري الببتيدات

دوري الببتيدات دوري البروتينات هي أدوات مفيدة في البيولوجيا الكيميائية والعلوم الصيدلانية.


بما في 1 بالكاد ثاني كبريتيد الجسور

ثاني كبريتيد الجسور:عرض تشكيل دوري الببتيدات طريق ثاني كبريتيد الجسور بين بقايا السيستين داخل الببتيد. يمكننا تجميع الببتيدات التي تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 4 السندات ثاني كبريتيد خلال توظيف المرحلة الصلبة الببتيد. باستخدام هيدرازيد القائم على ربط الأسلوب ثلاثة تحت العوائل (أي Mçbius, سوار, و مثبط التربسين) من السيكلوتيدات يمكن تصنيعه بسهولة عالية الكفاءة. نهجنا إلى تخليق السيكلوتيدات ينطوي على ثلاث مراحل متميزة: تركيب خطي الببتيد هيدرازيد, حلقة إغلاق ماكرولاكتام تشكيل من هيدرازيد القائم على ربط النهائية الأكسدة للطي إلى الأم Cys-عقدة طوبولوجيا.

مخطط 1.الاصطناعية استراتيجية لإعداد ثلاثة تحت العوائل من cyclotides.


بما في 2 أيضا أميد Cyclization


قمنا بتطوير عدد الببتيد الدوران الأسلوب على أساس هيدرازيد ربط. هذا الأسلوب الجديد يوفر وسيلة أسهل وأقل تكلفة من الوسائل لإعداد مختلف دوري الببتيدات دوري البروتينات. ميزته الرئيسية هو أن الببتيد هيدرازيد يمكن إعدادها بسهولة باستخدام الاستخدام الروتيني Fmoc المرحلة الصلبة الببتيد. وبالتالي هذه الطريقة يمكن استخدامها لتجميع مختلف دوري الببتيدات دوري البروتينات مع زيادة البساطة وانخفاض التكاليف. نجحنا في تصنيعه مختلف أطول دوري الببتيدات (9-42 AA).


مخطط 2. تخليق دوري الببتيدات دوري البروتينات من خلال ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد.


طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Cyclic peptides and cyclic proteins are  useful tools in chemical biology and pharmaceutical science.


(1)Disulfide Bridges
 

Disulfide Bridges:offer the formation of cyclic peptides via disulfide bridges between cysteine residues within the peptide. We  can synthesize peptides containing up to 4 disulfide bonds by employing solid  phase peptide synthesis. Using the hydrazide-based ligation method, three  subfamilies (i.e. Mçbius, bracelet, and trypsin inhibitor) of cyclotides can  all be readily synthesized with high efficiencies. Our approach to the  synthesis of cyclotides involves three distinct stages: synthesis of linear  peptide hydrazide, ring-closing macrolactam formation by the hydrazide-based  ligation, and final oxidative folding to the native Cys-knot topology.

Scheme 1.Synthetic strategy for the preparation of three subfamilies of  cyclotides.


(2)Amide Cyclization


We developed a new peptide cyclization method on the basis of the hydrazide ligation. This new method provides an easier and less expensive means to prepare various cyclic peptides and cyclic proteins. Its major advantage is that peptide hydrazides can be easily prepared by using the routine use of Fmoc solid-phase peptide synthesis. Thus the present method can be used to synthesize various cyclic peptides and cyclic proteins with increased simplicity and lower costs. We have successfully synthesized various longer cyclic peptides (9–42 AA).


Scheme 2. Synthesis of cyclic peptides and cyclic proteins through the ligation of peptide hydrazides.


Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact