خدمات المعلومات

1. الببتيد

الببتيد يتسم تشكيل السندات الببتيد بين اثنين من الأحماض الأمينية. في حين لا يوجد نهائي تعريف الببتيد ، فإنه عادة ما يشير إلى مرونة (قليلا هيكل الثانوي) سلاسل تصل إلى 30-50 الأحماض الأمينية.

الاستفادة من الببتيد استراتيجيات اليوم هو أنه إلى جانب وجود القدرة على جعل الببتيدات التي وجدت في العينات البيولوجية والإبداع والخيال يمكن استغلالها لتوليد فريدة من نوعها الببتيدات لتحسين المطلوب الاستجابة البيولوجية أو نتيجة أخرى. هذه الصفحة تسلط الضوء على جوانب هامة من الببتيد ، الأساليب الأكثر شيوعا من تجميعي و تنقية و ونقاط القوة والضعف في كل الاستراتيجيات.


2. Ubiquitin

Ubiquitin يلعب دورا أساسيا في تحوير وظائف البروتين و تحرير ubiquitin النظام يؤدي إلى تطوير العديد من الأمراض التي تصيب الإنسان. نظرا الجزيئية الميزات ، ubiquitin يمكن أن تشكل مختلف الإنسان - و heterotypic البوليمرات على الركيزة البروتينات وبالتالي إثارة متميزة الاستجابات الخلوية.


طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Information Services

1.Peptide synthesis

Peptide synthesis is characterized as the formation of a peptide bond between two amino acids. While there is no definitive definition of a peptide, it usually refers to flexible (little secondary structure) chains of up to 30-50 amino acids.

The benefit of peptide synthesis strategies today is that besides having the ability to make peptides that are found in biological specimens, creativity and imagination can be tapped to generate unique peptides to optimize a desired biological response or other result. This page highlights the important aspects of peptide synthesis, the most common methods of synthesis and purification and the strengths and limitations of the respective strategies.


2.Ubiquitin

Ubiquitin plays an essential role in modulating protein functions, and deregulation of the ubiquitin system leads to the development of multiple human diseases. Owing to its molecular features, ubiquitin can form various homo- and heterotypic polymers on substrate proteins, thereby provoking distinct cellular responses. 


Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact