أخبار الشركة
  • >
  • أخبارنا

  • >
  • أخبار الشركة

  • >
  • KS-V الببتيد فاز بالجائزة الثانية في نهائي خفى منطقة المنافسة من 8 الصين الابتكار وريادة

KS-V الببتيد فاز بالجائزة الثانية في نهائي خفى منطقة المنافسة من 8 الصين الابتكار وريادة 2019-07-31

في 30 يوليو ، عقدت بنجاح "التكنولوجيا البنك كأس"8 الصين الابتكار وريادة خفى حي في خفى.

جميع الشركات التي تم اختيارها النهائي المعلقة. معظم المنشورة من الشركات الأساسية فرق المتعلمين تعليما عاليا المواهب, من الأطباء من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الصين ، جامعة هارفارد أبحاث ما بعد الدكتوراه المواهب في العالم التكنولوجيا الأصلي, يمكن على سبيل المثال. مع أعلى الببتيد التكنولوجيا آفاق سوق واسع, KS-V الببتيد وقد فاز بالجائزة الثانية من الطب الحيوي المجموعة.

KS-V الببتيد من الدرجة الأولى و البحث العلمي و لديها خبرة غنية في الإنتاج والإدارة والتسويق فريق, نحن سيتم إنشاء فصل جديد من الابتكار وريادة الأعمال في خفى م وهي المساهمة في إنشاء المدن المبتكرة مع وضع العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Company News
  • Home
  • >
  • News & Publications

  • >
  • Company News

  • >
  • KS-V Peptide won the second prize in the Final of Hefei District Competition of the 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition

KS-V Peptide won the second prize in the Final of Hefei District Competition of the 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition 2019-07-31

On July 30th, it successfully held the “Technology Bank Cup”of the 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition of Hefei District in Hefei.

All the companies selected for the final are outstanding. Most researchs of the enterprises’ core teams are highly educated talents,doctors of Science and Technology University of China, Harvard University's post-doctoral research talents, and the world's original technology,for instance. With the top peptide synthesis technology and broad market prospects, KS-V Peptide has won the second prize of Biomedicine Group.

KS-V Peptide have a first-class scientific research and has rich experience in production, management, marketing team,we will create a new chapter of innovation and entrepreneurship in Hefei,namely to contribute  to create innovative cities with a mode of science and technology.

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact