طويلة الببتيدات

مفتاح نجاح طويلة الببتيد التوليف الكيميائي هو انتقائي كيميائي ربط رد فعل. الأكثر نجاحا ربط الأسلوب الأصلي الكيميائية ربط وضعت من قبل كينت et al. قمنا بتطوير مجموعة جديدة الببتيد التوليف الكيميائي طريقة ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد أن تكمل الأم الكيميائية ربط.

هذا الأسلوب ينطوي على انتقائي كيميائي التفاعل بين ج -محطة الببتيد هيدرازيد و Cys-الببتيد إلى العائد من مواليد السندات الببتيد. لا سيما الببتيد هيدرازيد يمكن بسهولة إعدادها إما من خلال مجلس المفوضين أو Fmoc المستندة إلى المرحلة الصلبة الببتيد (SPPS). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الببتيد هيدرازيد يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال البيولوجية التعبير. وهكذا كل من إجمالي وشبه تركيب البروتينات يمكن أن يتحقق مع ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد. والأهم من ذلك ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد تمكن متتابعة ربط في ن-ان-ج الاتجاه.

باستخدام استراتيجية SPPS و هيدرازيد القائم على الأم الكيميائية ربط ، حققنا التوليف الببتيدات طالما 304 aa ، بما في ذلك هيستون H3 (135 aa) ، الريباسي البروتين S25 (142 aa) ، دي-ubiquitin (152 aa), ثلاثي ubiquitin (228 aa) و رباعي ubiquitin سلسلة (304 aa).


مخطط 1. تركيب كامل طول الريباسي البروتين S25 من خلال ربط الببتيد hydrazides


المرجع:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Fang, G. M., Cui, H. K., Zheng, J. S. & Liu, L.  Chemoselective ligation of peptide phenyl esters with N-terminal cysteines. Chembiochem : a European journal of chemical  biology11, 1061-1065,  doi:10.1002/cbic.201000165 (2010).

2. Fang, G. M. et  al. Protein chemical synthesis by ligation of peptide hydrazides. Angewandte Chemie50, 7645-7649, doi:10.1002/anie.201100996 (2011). 

3. Fang, G. M., Wang, J. X. & Liu, L. Convergent  chemical synthesis of proteins by ligation of peptide hydrazides. Angewandte Chemie51, 10347-10350, doi:10.1002/anie.201203843 (2012). 

4. Huang, Y.  C. et al. Synthesis of autophagosomal  marker protein LC3-II under detergent-free conditions. Angewandte Chemie52,  4858-4862, doi:10.1002/anie.201209523 (2013).

5. Tang, S. et al. An efficient one-pot four-segment condensation method for  protein chemical synthesis. Angewandte  Chemie54, 5713-5717,  doi:10.1002/anie.201500051 (2015).

6. Wang, J. X. et al. Peptide o-aminoanilides as  crypto-thioesters for protein chemical synthesis. Angewandte Chemie54,  2194-2198, doi:10.1002/anie.201408078 (2015).

طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Key to the success of long peptide chemical synthesis is the chemoselective ligation reaction. The most successful ligation method is the native chemical ligation developed by Kent et al. We have developed a new peptide chemical synthesis method by ligation of peptide hydrazides that is complementary to native chemical ligation.

This method involves a chemoselective reaction between a C-terminal peptide hydrazide and a Cys-peptide to yield a native peptide bond. Notably, peptide hydrazides can be readily prepared through either Boc- or Fmoc-based solid phase peptide synthesis (SPPS). In addition, peptide hydrazide can be obtained through biological expression. Thus both total and semi-synthesis of proteins can be achieved with ligation of peptide hydrazides. More importantly, the ligation of peptide hydrazides enables sequential ligation in the N-to-C direction.

Using the strategy of SPPS and hydrazide-based native chemical ligation, we achieved to synthesis peptides as long as 304 aa, including histone H3 (135 aa), ribosomal protein S25 (142 aa), di-ubiquitin (152 aa), tri-ubiquitin (228 aa) and tetra-ubiquitin chain (304 aa). 


Scheme 1. Synthesis of full-length ribosomal protein S25 through the ligation of peptide hydrazides


Reference:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Fang, G. M., Cui, H. K., Zheng, J. S. & Liu, L.  Chemoselective ligation of peptide phenyl esters with N-terminal cysteines. Chembiochem : a European journal of chemical  biology11, 1061-1065,  doi:10.1002/cbic.201000165 (2010).

2. Fang, G. M. et  al. Protein chemical synthesis by ligation of peptide hydrazides. Angewandte Chemie50, 7645-7649, doi:10.1002/anie.201100996 (2011). 

3. Fang, G. M., Wang, J. X. & Liu, L. Convergent  chemical synthesis of proteins by ligation of peptide hydrazides. Angewandte Chemie51, 10347-10350, doi:10.1002/anie.201203843 (2012). 

4. Huang, Y.  C. et al. Synthesis of autophagosomal  marker protein LC3-II under detergent-free conditions. Angewandte Chemie52,  4858-4862, doi:10.1002/anie.201209523 (2013).

5. Tang, S. et al. An efficient one-pot four-segment condensation method for  protein chemical synthesis. Angewandte  Chemie54, 5713-5717,  doi:10.1002/anie.201500051 (2015).

6. Wang, J. X. et al. Peptide o-aminoanilides as  crypto-thioesters for protein chemical synthesis. Angewandte Chemie54,  2194-2198, doi:10.1002/anie.201408078 (2015).

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact