تعديل الببتيدات

بما في 1 بالكاد ميثليته/الأسيتيل هيستون

قمنا بتطوير أسلوب عملي لفترة واحدة "وعاء" الأم الكيميائية ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد التحايل على ضرورة عزل المنتجات الوسيطة. هذا الأسلوب يعمل بسرعة و انتقائية أريبيلورونات رد فعل الأكسدة بوساطة H2O2 الذي يلفت الانتباه إلى إمكانية التطبيقات حتى الآن تحت استغلالها البورون على أساس الوظائف في البروتين التوليف الكيميائي. لدينا الطريقة تم تطبيقها على تحجيم مجموع تخليق تعديل الهستونات (مع خمسة نظائر H3 و H4 كأمثلة) على متعدد مليغرام الحجم مع التجانس.

مخطط 1. تركيب كامل طول الريباسي البروتين S25 من خلال ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد


بما في 2 بالكاد منتشر في كل مكانهيستون


نحن هنا تقرير استراتيجية بديلة عن مجموع التركيب الكيميائي متجانسة هيستون H2B-K34-ubiquitylation (H2B-K34Ub) باستخدام حمض انشقاقمساعد بوساطة ربط الببتيد هيدرازيد لموقع معين ubiquitylation. الاصطناعية H2B-K34Ub كان بكفاءة دمجها في جزيئات نووية.

مخطط 1. تركيب كامل طول الريباسي البروتين S25 من خلال ربط الببتيد hydrazides


المرجع:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Li, J. et al. One-pot native chemical ligation  of peptide hydrazides enables total synthesis of modified histones. Organic & biomolecular chemistry12, 5435-5441, doi:10.1039/c4ob00715h  (2014).

2. Li, J. et al. Chemical Synthesis of K34-Ubiquitylated H2B for Nucleosome  Reconstitution and Single-Particle Cryo-Electron Microscopy Structural  Analysis. Chembiochem : a European  journal of chemical biology18,  176-180, doi:10.1002/cbic.201600551 (2017).

طلب عرض أسعار
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الأخبار

الاتصال

Modified Peptides

(1) Methylated/Acetylated Histone
 

We have developed a practical method for a  “one-pot” native chemical ligation of peptide hydrazides that would circumvent  the need for the isolation of the intermediate products. This method employed a  fast and selective arylboronate oxidation reaction mediated by H2O2, which  draws attention to the potential applications of the thus far under-exploited  boron-based functionalities in protein chemical synthesis. Our method have been  applied to a scalable total synthesis of modified histones (with five analogues  of H3 and H4 as examples) on a multi-milligram scale, with good homogeneity.

Scheme 1. Synthesis of full-length ribosomal protein S25 through the ligation of peptide hydrazides


(2) Ubiqutinated Histone


Here we report an alternative strategy for  total chemical synthesis of homogenous histone H2B-K34-ubiquitylation  (H2B-K34Ub) by using acid-cleavable auxiliary-mediated ligation of peptide  hydrazides for site-specific ubiquitylation. Synthetic H2B-K34Ub was  efficiently incorporated into nucleosomes.

Scheme 1. Synthesis of full-length ribosomal protein S25 through the ligation of peptide hydrazides


Reference:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Li, J. et al. One-pot native chemical ligation  of peptide hydrazides enables total synthesis of modified histones. Organic & biomolecular chemistry12, 5435-5441, doi:10.1039/c4ob00715h  (2014).

2. Li, J. et al. Chemical Synthesis of K34-Ubiquitylated H2B for Nucleosome  Reconstitution and Single-Particle Cryo-Electron Microscopy Structural  Analysis. Chembiochem : a European  journal of chemical biology18,  176-180, doi:10.1002/cbic.201600551 (2017).

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact