الخدمة المحتوى:


(1) مكتبة الببتيد المخصصة على أساس الهيكل المعروف


بناءً على بنية المركبات المعروفة ، يتم إنشاء وتصميم سلسلة من polypeptides بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الطرق التالية ، ويتم فحصها من أجل وظائف ومؤشرات المركب المستهدف ، من أجل الحصول على جزيئات جديدة أو هياكل جديدة مع الدواء المستهدف تأثيرات


طرفي N ، طرف C ، سلسلة جانبية التعديل: أسيل ، أسترة ، ربط ، أمينو بيتا استبدال الأحماض ، استبدال الأحماض الأمينية ، السلسلة الرئيسية المثيلة الأمينية ، ثاني كبريتيد استبدال السندات ، قفل التشكل (حلزون ، ورقة بيتا) ، ببتيدات عاكسة ، ببتيدات حلقية (من طرف إلى طرف دورة ، حلقة سلسلة جانبية) ، علامات جزيئية خاصة ، استبدال حمض الهيدروكسيل.


(2) مكتبة الببتيد عرض فج


توليف الجينات التي تشفر مقاطع عشوائية متعددة الببتيد بشكل مصطنع ، ثم استنساخها هذه الجينات في نواقل الملتهمة ، وعرض البولي ببتيدات واحدًا تلو الآخر على سطح الملتهمة من خلال تقنية عرض حاتمة الملتهمة لإنشاء مكتبة متعددة الببتيد. متى الفرز ، بناءً على التفاعل المحدد بين هدف مستقبل معين وبعض الببتيدات في مكتبة الببتيد ، يتم فحص الببتيدات التي ترتبط بالهدف المحدد من المكتبة


(3) سلالة واحدة ومكتبة الببتيد المركب الكيميائي مادة واحدة


المكتبة التوافقية عبارة عن مكتبة ببتيدية يتم فيها تصنيع عشرات الآلاف من الببتيدات عن طريق التوليف العشوائي للببتيدات على الراتنج. عن مثال ، 5 ببتيد مكتبة سوف يحتوي على 55 خماسي الببتيد و 9 ببتيد مكتبة سوف لديها 99 nonapeptides. ثم ، خلال الفرز ، استنادًا إلى التفاعل المحدد بين هدف المستقبل المحدد وبعض الببتيدات في مكتبة الببتيد ، يتم فحص الببتيدات التي ترتبط بالهدف المحدد.


(4) مشفر DNA مكتبة الببتيد التركيبة الكيميائية


يتم تصنيع البولي ببتيدات بشكل عشوائي على الراتينج الحامل وتحتوي أيضًا على مكتبة ببتيد تتكون من الآلاف من عديد الببتيدات والحمض النووي المركب بواسطة DNA. سيتم تصنيع كل حمض أميني يتوافق مع عدة نيوكليوتيدات لتشفير معلومات متعدد الببتيد. متى الفرز ، يجب توصيل هدف المستقبل بجزيء إذا يرتبط الببتيد بالمستقبل ، وسيكون للراتنج المقابل مضان. ثم استخدم هذه الراتنجات الفلورية كقوالب لـ PCR التضخيم ، ثم التسلسل للحصول على معلومات الببتيد

اطلب اقتباس
يرجى ان ترسل الينا التحقيق الخاص بك بما في ذلك سلاسل الببتيد, من نقاء, كمية, من التعديلات والملاحظات وغيرها. أيضا من خلال رسالة. ونحن سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وعادة في 24 ساعة في أيام العمل. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: sales@difficultpeptide.com للطلب بالجملة من الببتيدات. شكرا لك!
استشارة مجانية

استشارة مجانية

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Service Content:


(1) Custom peptide library based on known structure


Based on the structure of known compounds, a series of polypeptides are constructed and designed including but not limited to the following methods, and screened for the functions and indications of the target compound, in order to obtain new molecules or new structures with target drug effects.


N-terminal, C-terminal, side chain modification: acylation, esterification, PEGylation, beta-amino acid substitution, D amino acid substitution, main chain amino methylation, disulfide bond substitution, conformation locking (helix, beta-sheet) , Mirrored peptides, cyclic peptides (end-to-end cyclization, side chain cyclization), special molecular markers, hydroxyl acid substitution.


(2) Phage display peptide library


Artificially synthesize genes encoding random polypeptide segments, then clone these genes into phage vectors, and display the polypeptides one by one on the surface of the phage through phage epitope display technology to construct a polypeptide library. When screening, based on the specific interaction between a specific receptor target and certain peptides in the peptide library, the peptides that bind to the specific target are screened from the library.


(3) One-bead One-compound chemical combination peptide library


Combinatorial library is a peptide library in which tens of thousands of peptides are synthesized by random synthesis of peptides on the resin. For example, a 5-peptide library would have 55 pentapeptides, and a 9-peptide library would have 99 nonapeptides. Then, during screening, based on the specific interaction between the specific receptor target and certain peptides in the peptide library, the peptides that bind to the specific target are screened out.


(4) DNA-encoded chemical combination peptide library


Polypeptides are randomly synthesized on the carrier resin and also contain a peptide library composed of thousands of polypeptides and DNA synthesized by DNA. Each amino acid will be synthesized corresponding to several nucleotides to encode the information of the polypeptide. When screening, the receptor target needs to be connected to a fluorescent molecule. If a peptide binds to the receptor, the corresponding resin will have fluorescence. Then use these fluorescent resins as templates for PCR amplification, and then sequence to obtain peptide information.

Request a Quote
Please send us your inquiry(including peptide sequences,purity,quantity,modifications notes, etc.)by message. We will contact  you as soon as possible, usually in 24h in working days. Please send the email to: sales@difficultpeptide.com for bulk order of peptides. Thank you!
A Free Consultation

A Free Consultation

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

news

Contact